The following people have been involved in the project, and we would like to thank them for their expertise, time and support:

Dr Jess Francombe-Webb (Project Lead)
Lecturer in Education & Sport, University of Bath
j.m.francombe-webb@bath.ac.uk

Samantha Wratten
PhD Research Programme in Psychology (Project Officer)
s.k.wratten@bath.ac.uk


Dr Christopher Bonfield
TEL Manager, University of Bath
c.a.bonfield@bath.ac.uk

Dr Emma Rich
Reader, University of Bath
e.rich@bath.ac.uk

Mr Ed Stevens
Public Engagement Officer, University of Bath
e.stevens@bath.ac.uk

Mrs Marie Salter
e-Developments Manager
m.salter@bath.ac.uk

Mr Rob Hyde
Service Manager AV, University of Bath
r.j.hyde@bath.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Williment
Head of Academic Skills Resources, University of Bath
s.turpin@bath.ac.uk

Advertisements